ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF CALIFORNIA
Home  |  Join AGC  |  Contact Us |  My Cart  |  Sitemap
Member Login
Lost Password? | Register

ABOUT AGC


Normal Size   Larger Size   Largest Size PRINT PAGE EMAIL TO FRIEND

Staff Services Directory

 

Chief Executive Officer
Thomas T. Holsman
CEO
holsmant@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

Insurance Programs
Mike Navin
CFO, VP Administration & Finance
navinm@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

Business Development
Dave Jenkins
VP, Business Development
jenkinsd@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Workers' Compensation Program
Mike Navin
CFO, VP Administration & Finance

navinm@agc-ca.org

916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352
 

Conferences
Erin Volk
Manager, Statewide Conferences & Events

volke@agc-ca.org

916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352
 

Open Shop Services
Bill Hamilton
Director, Open Shop Services
hamiltonw@agc-ca.org
909.885.7519 / 909.381.4047

Education & Marketing
Ryan Famularo
Manager, Education & Marketing
famularor@agc-ca.org
925.827.2422 / Fax 925.827.4042

Safety & Health
Dave Jones
VP, Infrastructure & Field Services
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Education Foundation
Erin Volk
Director, Education Foundation
volke@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

Membership Services
Serena Sueyoshi
Membership Administrator
sueyoshis@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

Industrial Relations Northern California
Juan Garza
Manager, Industrial Relations South
garzaj@agc-ca.org
925.827.2422 / 925.827.4042

Awards Programs
Erin Volk
Manager, Statewide Conferences & Events
volke@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352
 

Industrial Relations Southern California
Mark Reynosa
Director, Industrial Relations South
reynosam@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Building Division
John Hakel
Director, Building Division
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Legislative & Regulatory Advocacy
John Hakel
VP, Government Relations
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Joint Engineering Division
John Cooper
Regional Manager
cooperj@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

Legal Services
John Hakel
VP, Government Relations
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Website & IT Systems
Joe Lish
Manager, IT Services
lishj@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

News & Press
Sophia Taft
Communications Manager
tafts@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

Premier Partner Sponsor Program
Charmaine Tyrrell
Membership Manager
tyrrellc@agc-ca.org
925.827.2422 / 925.827.4042

 

 

State Headquarters Office 

AGC of California
3095 Beacon Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

All office locations
ADVERTISEMENT