ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF CALIFORNIA
Home  |  Join AGC  |  Contact Us |  My Cart  |  Sitemap
Member Login
Lost Password? | Register
Normal Size   Larger Size   Largest Size PRINT PAGE EMAIL TO FRIEND

Staff Services Directory

 

Chief Executive Officer
Thomas T. Holsman
CEO
holsmant@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

Insurance Programs
Mike Navin
CFO & Vice President, Administration
navinm@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

Business Development
Dave Jenkins
Vice President, Membership & Business Development
jenkinsd@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / Fax 626.608.5810

Workers' Compensation Program
Mike Navin

CFO & Vice President, Administration 
navinm@agc-ca.org

916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352
 

Conferences
Erin Volk
VP, Workforce & Operations
volke@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352 

Open Shop Services
Bill Hamilton
Regional Manager, Orange County & Riverside/San Bernardino
hamiltonw@agc-ca.org
909.885.7519 / Fax 909.381.4047

Construction Education Foundation
Erin Volk
VP, Workforce & Operations
volke@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

Safety & Health
Dave Jones
Director of Regulatory Services, Safety & Environment
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / 626.608.5810

Education &Training
Ryan Famularo
Director, Workforce Development & Training
famularor@agc-ca.org
925.827.2422 / Fax 925.827.4042

Membership Services
Serena Sueyoshi
Membership Records Administrator & Office Manager
sueyoshis@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

Industrial Relations Northern California
Al Aragon
Manager, Industrial Relations North
aragona@agc-ca.org
925.827.2422 / Fax 925.827.4042

Award Programs
Erin Volk
VP, Workforce & Operations
volke@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352
 

Industrial Relations Southern California
Mark Reynosa
Director, Industrial Relations South
reynosam@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / Fax 626.608.5810

Building Division
John Hakel
Vice President, Government Relations & Occupational Services
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / Fax 626.608.5810

Legislative & Regulatory Advocacy
Kate Mergen
Director, Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
mergenk@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / Fax 626.608.5810

Joint Engineering Division
John Cooper
Director, Joint Engineering Division
cooperj@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

Legal Services
John Hakel
Vice President, Government Relations & Occupational Services
hakelj@agc-ca.org
626.608.5800 / Fax 626.608.5810

Website & IT Systems
Joe Lish
Director, Technology & Communication
lishj@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

News & Press
Sophia Taft
Communications Manager
tafts@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

Premier Partner Sponsor Program
Charmaine Tyrrell
Regional Manager, Delta-Sierra, Monterey & Santa Clara Districts
tyrrellc@agc-ca.org
916.371.2422 / Fax 916.371.2352

 

 

State Headquarters Office 

AGC of California
3095 Beacon Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
916.371.2422 / 916.371.2352

All office locations
ADVERTISEMENT