COVID-19 Resources

Delta-Sierra District

AGC of California provides tailored, district-level support to contractors throughout the Delta-Sierra District. Thanks to a talented, dedicated staff, we can support your company locally, as well as provide statewide and national support to help your company succeed in the communities you serve.

District Pages

District Counties Include

  • Alpine
  • Amador
  • Calaveras
  • Colusa
  • El Dorado
  • Mariposa
  • Merced
  • Nevada
  • Placer
  • Sacramento
  • San Joaquin
  • Sierra
  • Solano
  • Stanislaus
  • Sutter
  • Tuolumne
  • Yolo
  • Yuba

Upcoming Events

Looking to get engaged with AGC?
Check out our events calendar to see what’s happening!

View Events

District Board of Directors

AGC of California district board of directors help shape the future of the association and the industry. These volunteer leaders help create opportunities for other local AGC members to come together and learn, engage, and influence at the local level. Those who participate gain insights into the happenings within their district, as well as connections to peers and colleagues doing business in the market. Join to make an impact and proactively shape the future of construction at the local level. Contact to learn more.

Mary Grandy

​Chair, EPIC Insurance Brokers

Allison Otto

Vice-Chair, Otto Construction

Kym Aguilar

O'Connor Thompson McDonough Klotsche LLP

Lisa Bracero

Bender Insurance Solutions

Ken Brown

Brown Construction, Inc.

Greg Cederstrom

Syblon Reid

David Claveau

Buzz Oates Construction, Inc.

Colin Crawford

Granite Construction Company

Eric Durbin

Frank M. Booth, Inc.

Dave Garese


Matt Herrera

Coffey Building Group

Jeanine C. Jansen

Royal Electric Co.

Frank Juliano

Almond Valley Wealth Management

Dina Kimble

Royal Electric Co.

Tim Mahoney

CliftonLarsonAllen - Roseville

Terrence McNamara

Teichert Construction

Mike Mencarini

Unger Construction

Mike Mielcarek

Sundt Construction

Tony Moayed

Tricorp Group, Inc.

Clint Myers

Myers & Sons Construction, LP

Brett Mykrantz

Deacon Construction, LLC

Wendy Nelson

MarketOne Builders

Lisa Nicholls

Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP

Gary Ralls

Alston Construction Company, Inc.

Jordan Reed

VSS International, Inc.

Liz Romo

GLA Corp.

2021 Legacy Sponsors

HCSS Construction Management Software
McCarthy Building Companies
Nor-Cal Pipeline Services