Eureka-Shasta District

AGC of California provides tailored, district-level support to contractors throughout the Eureka-Shasta District. Thanks to a talented, dedicated staff, we can support your company locally, as well as provide statewide and national support to help your company succeed in the communities you serve. ​

District Pages

District Counties Include

  • Butte
  • Del Norte
  • Glenn
  • Humboldt
  • Lassen
  • Modoc
  • Plumas
  • Shasta
  • Siskiyou
  • Tehama
  • Trinity

Upcoming Events

Looking to get engaged with AGC of California?
Check out our events calendar to see what’s happening!

View Events

District Board of Directors

AGC of California district board of directors help shape the future of the association and the industry. These volunteer leaders help create opportunities for other local AGC members to come together and learn, engage, and influence at the local level. Those who participate gain insights into the happenings within their district, as well as connections to peers and colleagues doing business in the market. Join to make an impact and proactively shape the future of construction at the local level. Contact to learn more.

Chris L. Handley

Chair, Tullis, Inc.

Matt Marriott 

Vice-Chair, Highway Specialty Company

Troy Kockrow

Steelhead Constructors, Inc.

Antoinette Donnelly

American Traffic and Safety

Ron Langlo 

Apply-A-Line, LLC

Jesse Murray

Badger Daylighting Corp

Richard Thompson

Granite Construction Company

Dustan Currier

Highway Specialty Company

Harold Westler

Iron Mountain General Engineering, Inc.

Brock Kernaghan

J.F. Shea Construction Company, Inc.

Phil George

Philip E. George, P.E.

Debra Rader

Rader Excavating, Inc.

Sally Riley

Riley's Compliance Consulting

Kevin Ramstrom

Steelhead Constructors, Inc.

Keith Stewart

Stewart Engineering Inc.

Jake Melvin

Ghiradelli Associates 

2023 Legacy Sponsors