San Joaquin District

AGC of California provides tailored, district-level support to contractors throughout the San Joaquin District. Thanks to a talented, dedicated staff, we can support your company locally, as well as provide statewide and national support to help your company succeed in the communities you serve. ​

District Pages

District Counties Include

  • Fresno
  • Inyo
  • Kern
  • Kings
  • Madera
  • Mono
  • Tulare

Upcoming Events

Looking to get engaged with AGC of California?
Check out our events calendar to see what’s happening!

View Events

District Board of Directors

AGC of California district board of directors help shape the future of the association and the industry. These volunteer leaders help create opportunities for other local AGC members to come together and learn, engage, and influence at the local level. Those who participate gain insights into the happenings within their district, as well as connections to peers and colleagues doing business in the market. Join to make an impact and proactively shape the future of construction at the local level. Contact to learn more.

Jeff Grimm

Chair, Granite Construction Company

Alex Salcedo

Vice Chair, Teichert Construction

Julie Irvin

A-C Electric Company

Victor Perez

A-C Electric Company

Alan Dirlam

Agee Construction Company

Gayle Salvucci

Agee Construction Corporation

Debbie Hunsaker

Alert-O-Lite, Inc.

Dale Priaulx

Alert-O-Lite, Inc.

Stephen Poindexter

American Paving Co.

Aaron Johnson

CalBurton, Inc.

David Helsel

Collins Electrical Company, Inc.

Dave Mercer

Granite Construction Company

Walt Weisharr

Griffith Company

Ray Manzanedo II

Hunsaker Safety & Sign Inc.

Mark Niehoff

Hunsaker Safety & Sign Inc.

Caleb Haus

KRC Safety Co., Inc.

Russell Cook

Russell D. Cook, Attorney at Law

Dave Preston

Safety Striping Service, Inc.

Matt Seals

Seals Construction Inc.

Raymond Hernandez

Teichert Construction

Mark Cameron

Trench Plate Rental Co.

Luke Pankratz

Trench Shoring Company

Adam Kirkpatrick

Advanced Drainage Systems

2023 Legacy Sponsors