Riverside-San Bernardino District

AGC of California provides tailored, district-level support to contractors throughout the Riverside-San Bernardino District. Thanks to a talented, dedicated staff, we can support your company locally, as well as provide statewide and national support to help your company succeed in the communities you serve.

District Pages

District Counties Include

  • Imperial
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino

Upcoming Events

Looking to get engaged with AGC of California?
Check out our events calendar to see what’s happening!

View Events

District Board of Directors

AGC of California district board of directors help shape the future of the association and the industry. These volunteer leaders help create opportunities for other local AGC members to come together and learn, engage, and influence at the local level. Those who participate gain insights into the happenings within their district, as well as connections to peers and colleagues doing business in the market. Join to make an impact and proactively shape the future of construction at the local level. Contact member_services@agc-ca.org to learn more.

Nick McFayden

Chair, Pro-Craft Construction, Inc.

Gus Bruner

Vice Chair, Caliagua, Inc.

Chris Arnold

Acciona Construction USA Corporation

Anthony Andrews

Penhall Co.

Jeffrey Baird

Finch, Thornton & Baird, LLP

Chris Ballantyne

Guy F. Atkinson Construction LLC

Vince Bommarito

Sully-Miller Contracting Company

Chris Camping

Ferreira Construction Company Inc.

Tim Carter


Ken Coate

HUB International - California

Jerome Di Padova

Skanska USA Civil West California District, Inc.

Gabriel Espinoza

Enterprise Fleet Management

Tyler Flatley

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Abel Gaytan

Boom and Bucket

Martin Hansberger

Holliday Rock Co., Inc.

Ali Hansen

Benards Bros Inc.

Teri Jackson

Alliant Insurance

Pat Kelly

Granite Construction Company

Holly Kirk

MB Professional Service Inc.

Shad Kirvin

Sunbelt Rentals

Brian Kirwan

Ames Construction

Ky S McLeaod

Griffith Company

Michael J. Molina

Twining Inc.

Michael Nelson

Traffic Management Inc.

Kurt Rothweiler

K.A.R. Construction Inc.

Tim Saenz

RMA Group

Sammi Shepherd


Erik Simmons

Three Peaks Corporation

Antonio Torres

Nor-Cal Pipeline Services

Rodney Turner

Marina Landscape, Inc.

2024 Legacy Sponsors